Castanker successfully returned the principle deposits of many small investors including me. I am in huge profit with this program. The program ran for quite a long time, approximately 150 days and most of the investors were in profit. In the final newsletter i got from the admin, informed me that cashtanker is going private from Jan 1st 2010 which was the last attempt made by the admin to attract new investors to come in, but unfortunately none of the investors were fooled by this gimmick of the admin. Well, Cashtanker on the whole was a good program that was run by an experienced admin.
I thought cashtanker was game over, because the admin stopped paying interest for a couple of days. But, now the admin has paid me my interests and also has returned my principle deposit. In fact he is returning the principle of many of the investors, but still some of the investors are complaining that they have no received their principle deposit. I am happy with the way the admin is running the program, i hope that he returns the principle of all of the investors. My opinion about cashtanker would be, this program does not have a very bright future, but still it may run for some more weeks or may be a month.
Another point of view to this act of the admin of returning principle deposits can be that he is planning for a bigger scam. For example he will pay the principle deposits of all the investors, then all the investors will be convinced and happy and would reinvest much bigger into the program. When the admin has gained the trust of the investors and when the investment capital has grown huge he will suddenly close the program. This is also a possibility. I would advice you not to reinvest with this program at this stage, lets quietly watch how this program is running before we finally decide to reinvest.
Hello to all my readers. I have decided to review another low roi program which is InstantMoneyBets. You all know that this is black December and the short term high ROI programs are not going to survive for more than a few days, so at this danger period it is better that investors divert to low roi programs like InstantMonetbets and similar other low roi programs. Low roi programs have the potential to survive this Danger peroid and move into 2010.
Now coming to InstantMoneyBets, their business is based on Aribitrage wagering or surebets. There are quite a few successful HYIPs that are based on surebets and that includes goldnuggetinvest, surebets4all etc. Arbitrage wagering has been proved to be a risk free technique to make profit and you can know more about arbitrage wagering or surebets at wikipedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arbitrage_betting).
Investment plans:
The plans are reasonably low ROI plans, if the program is run honestly it can run for a long time.
Test bet- 1% for 1 day. min: $10 max: $500
This a sort of a trail plan for you test the program, payouts, customer service etc.
Top daily bets- 1.9% for 42 days. min: $10 max: $10000
If you invest in this plan you will be having a total return of 180% after 42 days, so the pure profit will be 80% after 42 days. This plan is similar to cashtanker's plan of 2% per day and cashtanker was a successfull program which deserves to me mentioned here.
Soccer bets: 2.23% for 120 days. min: $20 max: $7500
This plan runs for 120 days and the total return you will get is 264% after 120 days with a clear profit of 164% after 120 days. In this plan you will be getting back your seed money(principle deposit) after just 45 days and after that the everything you withdraw is just clear profit.
Mixed weekly bets: 18.2% weekly for 202 days. min: $50 max: 15000
This plan runs for 29 weeks(7 months) approximately and the total return will be 527% after 29 weeks(7 months). This plan is quite long but more profitable, in this plan you will be getting back your seed money by 5 and a half weeks(38 days) after that everything you withdraw will be pure profit.
Personally i like the Soccer bets plan because you can withdraw daily in that plan and you can get back your seed money within 45 days. The referral commission is the same standard one of 5%.
Payment processors:
LR, PM, AP, ECU. The inclusion of Alertpay will surely bring in a huge bunch of investors because investors consider Alertpay as a safe PP for investing in HYIP due to the availability of payment reversing option.
Website design and security:
They are using a standard licensed version of Goldcoder HYIP manager pro scipt. You can check the script license at this link(http://www.goldcoders.com/?page=checkdomain). The design is quite a standard one. The website is hosted by ThePlanet.com, which is a huge well established hosting company, but not a well known name in the HYIP industry. InstantMoneyBets claims to be DDOS protected but i don't know whether that's real, i guess you need to contact the hosting provider to know the truth. In the latest newsletter the admin of this program has informed that SSL encryption will be added to the website in the next 48 hours. But if you ask me as long as the site is paying and as long as the admin takes regular backups of the databases nothing bothers me much.
Conclusion:
A standard low roi program, which can run for quite a long time only if the admin is experienced and has no intention of scamming.
Note: Before investing in this program please check for the paying status of the program at our monitoring site (http://hyipnewsonline.com/?a=details&lid=16).
Best regards,
Sudarsan.
email: sudarsan7532@gmail.com
Well as i predicted, cashtanker has turned scam even before the 25th of December. But I am happy with the way the admin has run the program. Cashtanker was launched in August 2009 and offered a 2% daily interest which was medium roi plan. The program has run for 4 months and paid promptly. I was really impressed with the way the admin paid the investors without closing the program in the initial stages. I am currently in 400% profit with cashtanker. The people who joined this program in the initial stages are in huge profits at present but unfortunately the people who have joined in the past week or month are losing now.
And another thing that i wanted speak about is the website design of the cashtanker website. Many people pointed out that it was a cheap design with a cheap script and concluded that it was a cheap scam, but now if you see cashtanker has been paying for 4 months straight. I just want to say that website design has nothing to do with the lifetime of the HYIP, there have been HYIPs with a super good design and that have scammed within 1 week and there are HYIPs with a simple design like cashtanker that have been paying for months together. So please for God sake never judge the lifetime of a program by just analyzing the design, the design cannot tell you about how long the program will run.
Cashtanker was a good program with a good admin when compared with other HYIP admins. I am sure many of you are in profit in cashtanker. Well that's all on the scam report, have a nice day.
Best regards,
Sudarsan
email: sudarsan7532@gmail.com
GNI(goldnuggetinvest) has been sending out newletters quite often these days. I have been quite busy with my exams but i managed to have a glance at the latest newsletter they sent me, it was to inform that GNI has joined hands with 2 charity organizations for the good cause of education and shelter of the poorest children. Members can donate cash by logging into their GNI account and by clicking "Donate" option which can be found in the member navigation menu. This is something that I have heard very rarely in the HYIP industry. I know that 90% of HYIP admins are scamming greedy people who wont donate a single cent to anyone.
Now speaking of the GNI's charity initiative, i think it is a very good initiative from the GNI team. But, there is no way any member of GNI could find out that the donations really go to the charity or to the admin's pocket, so is this another way to generate revenue for the admin? I really don't know.
But GNI has been a super good program, paying for 3 years. For me HYIP is just a game, because i invest very less(mostly less than $100), but in GNI's case some of GNI investors depend on GNI for their real life expenses, i have read some people have even quit their job and have become totally dependant on GNI. I read a blog sometime back of one of the GNI investors, there i saw a proof that that member has invested $22,000 into the program. I was really astonished and shocked by seeing that kind of investment. I predict that GNI as of now has good cash flow and it can survive this December.
I never accept HYIP as a real business, but this has been the program which made me think that they are a real business at times. But I warn you unless and until you visit the office of the HYIP admin and see all their documents of registration and verify them with the government you cannot trust HYIP admins when they say they are doing a real business. Well, GNI is going strong with a huge investor base and is going with style. I expect GNI step in 2010. Happy Investing.
Best regards,
Sudarsan
HyipNewsOnline.com admin
email: sudarsan7532@gmail.com
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)










